help_outline Skip to main content
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
NOTE: Our preferred contact method is by email
PO Box 719
GladesvilleNSW  1675
Payment / Street Address
PO Box 719
GladesvilleNSW  1675
Phone Number
02 8188 2084

Club Contacts

Phillip Hart
Secretary/Public Officer
Brian J Lynne
Melody Guo
Rides Coordinator
Geoff Young
Membership Coordinator
Elizabeth McNess
Communications Coordinator
Sarah L Gillis
Newsletter Editor
Diane Lawrence
Advocacy Coordinator
David A Thomson
Area Convenor - The Hills
Brian J Lynne
Area Convenor - Hornsby
David A Thomson
Area Convenor - Hunters Hill
Alister Sharp
Area Convenor - Ku-ring-gai
Lyness Beavis
Area Convenor - Lane Cove
David A Thomson
Area Convenor - North Sydney
Carolyn New
Area Convenor - Parramatta
Kerry T Tipton
Area Convenor - Ryde
Alison Pryor
Area Convenor - Willoughby
Carolyn New

Send Us an Email


Connect With Us
ABN 54 709 768 966